大阪旅遊指南網站

Author List

M-saburo
M-saburo

品嚐美食經歷20年。 追求“超值”又“划算”,“會幸福”的午餐, 品嚐美食過約1萬家店舖。 2005年5月開設“M的午餐”部落格。 1天平均約7萬件瀏覽數。 2009年於講談社發行“M的午餐關西BEST100家”。 有許多以“大師部落客講述。流行店的共通點為?”為主題 在自治團體、商工會議所演講的經驗。 在關西電視的電視節目“YO~I DON!”裡 定期演出並介紹“超值午餐”。

http://emunoranchi.com
http://emunodinner.com
Kanmi
Kanmi

比起購物或是其他事情,更喜歡“品嚐美食”的主婦。 特別是喜歡“當地美食”,也喜歡蔬菜及美味食物。 喜歡喝蒸餾酒、辛辣日本酒、濃郁紅酒。 擁有許多像是蔬菜侍酒師、食物分析、飲食生活指導、 料理檢定、日本筷子教育師、牡蠣師 等食物相關證照。

http://kanmi3.osakazine.net/
Chihiro
Chihiro

走遍以大阪為中心500間店舖以上的甜點舖 吃遍3000種種類以上甜點的甜點記者。 1天超過25000瀏覽數,大受歡迎的部落格 博主Chihiro美味甜食排名中 每日正在發怖自己本身吃過的甜點。 定期舉辦連結甜點舖及甜點粉絲的活動, 每日傳送甜點的魅力。

http://ameblo.jp/sweetschihiro/
http://sweetsreporterchihiro.com/

Travel Guide of Osaka, Japan

Author List

M-saburo
M-saburo

Trying out foods for 20 years. In pursuit of "good value", "bargain price", and "make you happy" lunch, has tried about 10,000 shops. Opened a blog, "M's lunch", in May 2005. On average the blog gets 70,000 daily views. Published "M's lunch: Kansai's BEST 100" by Kodansha in 2009. With the theme of "The charismatic blogger speaks: What do trending shops have in common?", has lectured many times at the local chamber of commerce. Regularly appears in Kansai TV's program "Yo-i Don!", and presents "Good Value Lunch".

http://emunoranchi.com
http://emunodinner.com
Kanmi
Kanmi

A housewife who, more than shopping or anything, loves to try out foods. Especially likes "local foods", vegetables and delicacies. Drinks shochu on the rocks, and likes dry sake and full-bodied wine. Has many food-related qualifications such as: Vegetable Sommelier, Food Analyst, Food Life Advisor, Cooking Certificate, Japan Chopsticks Education Instructor, Oyster Meister.

http://kanmi3.osakazine.net/
Chihiro
Chihiro

A sweets reporter who has visited over 500 sweets shops mainly in Osaka, and eaten over 3,000 types of sweets. Greatly popular blog with over 25,000 daily views, "Sweets Reporter Chihiro's Yummy Sweets Ranking", has daily updates about the sweets he eats. Periodically organizes events that connect sweets shops and sweets fans, and daily reports the appeal of sweets.

http://ameblo.jp/sweetschihiro/
http://sweetsreporterchihiro.com/